Reviews

Read what 152 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
Jennifer was professional and was clear with all information regarding the Will. I felt at ease & comfortable with her – she had a good understanding of my wishes. Highly recommended – she had my best interests at hand.
Ms R
January 23, 2021
Thanks for your professional services in preparing wills and EPOA’s for my wife and me. All were completed ‘on time and on budget’, and your additional comments and advice on related issues was most appreciated. We previously used Birman and Ride for a property transfer, and would certainly use your company again for any future legal requirements.
Mr M
January 22, 2021
We found your company, especially Lucy Dickens very easy to deal with.
Mr A
January 21, 2021
A great will writing service. We were so pleased to have it all done in one appointment.
Ms Q
December 30, 2020
Thank you for your efficient and friendly service.
Ms R
December 17, 2020
I found dealing with Jessica to be very helpful and felt very comfortable with her a compliment to your company.
Ms S
December 11, 2020
Jessica interviewed me at your office regarding the establishment of my will and I was very pleased with the outcome. Everything I wanted incorporated in my will was done in a in a correct, legal manner and to my satisfaction. A few points I had overlooked were gone into and added. I came away after only one session with what I wanted with nothing more to be done. In my opinion the charge made for services was reasonable.
Mr T
December 3, 2020
I found your company to be extremely efficient and professional, and it was very easy to make contact and obtain information. Booking an appointment via the website was simple and the booking was followed up with a detailed list of all that was needed for the appointment. Your lawyer, Jennifer, was professional knowledgeable and helpful. The cost was very reasonable and I have recommended your company to two friends today.
Ms M
November 26, 2020
Prompt, very efficient service received in preparing our wills. Jennifer was very easy to talk with and explained everything in detail which made the process very smooth. Birman & Ride were recommended by friends and I would not hesitate in continuing that recommendation.
Ms H
November 25, 2020
Excellent on every front.
Ms R
November 11, 2020
Great service. Prompt response time. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Ms P
November 11, 2020
Jennifer was very helpful for us in making our will.
Mr N
November 10, 2020
Very friendly, helpful and professional. Jennifer was very helpful and was most willing to answer any question related to the legal process, plus assisting me in completing the required documents.
Mr B
November 2, 2020
I thought the service and Jessica was very good and I would recommend to others.
Mr S
October 26, 2020
Found Jennifer Nguyen to be very professional and helpful. She answered all our questions and explained everything to us in a clear manner.
Ms P
October 22, 2020
We had a very eventful meeting with Jessica who explained the entire process of making our wills and the Enduring Power of Attorney (which we already have in place). She also provided us with very useful information regarding distribution of our assets for our grand-children which would give them a clear understanding of their entitlements. All in all we found our experience with Jessica, very enjoyable, informative and satisfying and will have no hesitation in recommending her and the organisation she is employed by, namely Birman & Ride. Thanks once again for the service provided.
Mr and Mrs P
October 21, 2020
We are very happy to highly recommend Perth Wills Centre. Jennifer, our consultant, was fantastic, very friendly & professional, highly efficient, very clear and so patient! She made what we thought would be “a complicated and complex Will” seem like such a simple and clear exercice. Thanks to her professionalism, we came away feeling confident that everything is in place. Utilising the modern technology which allowed to see work being done on a big screen is also amazing. Thank you!
Ms W
October 17, 2020
We found Jessica Smith and Co during our correspondence and interview very helpful, professional and understanding.
Mr S
September 30, 2020
The preparation of the will was a smooth process. Jess Smith was polite and efficient.
Ms E
September 24, 2020
Very polite, efficient, and helpful. Without any fuss or stress so pleased with them rates were also great.
Ms G
September 24, 2020
Appointment for my will was on time, and Jennifer was very helpful and made things very easy.
Mr L
September 23, 2020
Jessica was very professional & helpful with her advice.
Ms C
September 22, 2020
Jennifer was very helpful and simplified the will process for me. Got rid of all the “fluff” (great term). Good to be able to finalise in one transaction as well. Would happily recommend to anyone wanting will assistance.
Ms O
August 30, 2020
I was very happy with Jessica’s calm and professional manner. My request was processed promptly and efficiently. At this stage I would be happy to refer anyone I know to your company.
Ms B
August 28, 2020
Both [client] and I enjoyed the process and felt Jennifer did a wonderful job. Thank you for your patience. It was a relief to have everything explained so well and for your comprehensive knowledge. The process was so efficient and professional
Mr P
August 28, 2020
It was lovely speaking with Jessica. It made me feel comfortable and confident in being there, not only by her genuine friendly manner, but also (of course) imparting her knowledge and advice on the matter at hand. Very professional and adept.
Ms V
August 27, 2020
Great service, thank you.
Mr P
August 27, 2020
Great Service. Great People. Value for money. Very professional & compassionate. Thanks Jessica Smith & team.
Mr H
August 24, 2020
Jessica was great and made the process smooth and simple. Greatly appreciated.
Ms W
August 3, 2020
I came to Perth Will Centre on 24 July. Even though I was twenty minutes early for my 9.30am appointment, Jessica Smith came out to see me straight away. I was very happy with the level of service Jessica provided. Jessica was very professional, yet easy to talk to, and explained things clearly. Before I knew it, I had a will in place. To be honest I was hesitant at first, but I am glad I engaged Perth Wills Centre to prepare my Will and I would highly recommend Perth Wills Centre to anyone.
Mr T
August 2, 2020
Unsure what you need? Answer some quick questions and we’ll help you find a service that meets your needs.