Reviews

Read what 166 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
I had a simple Will made for me by Sriram. Which was inexpensive, and stress free. His service was friendly and professional. I highly recommend their services.
Ms S
April 7, 2021
Great service timely, responsive and extremely helpful. In particular Jennifer who was extremely helpful
Ms O
April 1, 2021
Great professional service received from Jennifer Nguyen. Helped me navigate the legal processes in relation to my Mum’s Estate.
Ms B
April 1, 2021
Fabulous! 5 stars to Lucy and Carolina. I have recommended you to several people.
Ms C
April 1, 2021
We had excellent service from Carolina Latumaliemna. She kept [my friend] and myself always in the loop on what was happening as was very helpful with all our questions and queries. Would highly recommend Carolina to everyone. Many thanks.
Ms L
March 31, 2021
My wife and I are truly indebted to the two ladies, Jennifer and Carolina, who have rendered us with great services. They were both patient, understanding and with great passion towards people like us. We are both over 82 years old.
Mr K
March 28, 2021
Very efficient, friendly, informative and professional. I would gladly give them more business and recommend them to others.
Andrew
March 26, 2021
Very happy with the service I received from your company and from Jennifer. It was quick and easy, and I was kept informed of what was going on.
Mr A
March 16, 2021
Perth Wills Centre provide an excellent service. My interviewer Jennifer was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and informative. Our conversation was open-ended, and emphasis was on MY directions when preparing the Will and not on selling further services. After a short break my Will was prepared for signing, and the very reasonable payment for services was a bonus.
Mr G
February 16, 2021
A professional and efficient service at a reasonable fee and conducted from one side of the world to the other in these strange pandemic times.
Mr R
February 16, 2021
Awesome service, lovely lady. Thank you.
Ms B
February 12, 2021
Jennifer was a fantastic help. She was very empathetic, patient and caring through our process.
Ms C
February 7, 2021
Jennifer made the process of applying for probate very easy for us, explaining everything in a way we could understand and the cost was very reasonable. We would recommend Perth Wills Centre to everyone in a situation where legal advice on wills or probate was needed, and we would definitely recommend Jennifer Nguyen.
Ms S
February 3, 2021
Great service, very helpful
Ms B
February 1, 2021
Jennifer was professional and was clear with all information regarding the Will. I felt at ease & comfortable with her – she had a good understanding of my wishes. Highly recommended – she had my best interests at hand.
Ms R
January 23, 2021
Thanks for your professional services in preparing wills and EPOA’s for my wife and me. All were completed ‘on time and on budget’, and your additional comments and advice on related issues was most appreciated. We previously used Birman and Ride for a property transfer, and would certainly use your company again for any future legal requirements.
Mr M
January 22, 2021
We found your company, especially Lucy Dickens very easy to deal with.
Mr A
January 21, 2021
A great will writing service. We were so pleased to have it all done in one appointment.
Ms Q
December 30, 2020
Thank you for your efficient and friendly service.
Ms R
December 17, 2020
I found dealing with Jessica to be very helpful and felt very comfortable with her a compliment to your company.
Ms S
December 11, 2020
Jessica interviewed me at your office regarding the establishment of my will and I was very pleased with the outcome. Everything I wanted incorporated in my will was done in a in a correct, legal manner and to my satisfaction. A few points I had overlooked were gone into and added. I came away after only one session with what I wanted with nothing more to be done. In my opinion the charge made for services was reasonable.
Mr T
December 3, 2020
I found your company to be extremely efficient and professional, and it was very easy to make contact and obtain information. Booking an appointment via the website was simple and the booking was followed up with a detailed list of all that was needed for the appointment. Your lawyer, Jennifer, was professional knowledgeable and helpful. The cost was very reasonable and I have recommended your company to two friends today.
Ms M
November 26, 2020
Prompt, very efficient service received in preparing our wills. Jennifer was very easy to talk with and explained everything in detail which made the process very smooth. Birman & Ride were recommended by friends and I would not hesitate in continuing that recommendation.
Ms H
November 25, 2020
Excellent on every front.
Ms R
November 11, 2020
Great service. Prompt response time. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Ms P
November 11, 2020
Jennifer was very helpful for us in making our will.
Mr N
November 10, 2020
Very friendly, helpful and professional. Jennifer was very helpful and was most willing to answer any question related to the legal process, plus assisting me in completing the required documents.
Mr B
November 2, 2020
I thought the service and Jessica was very good and I would recommend to others.
Mr S
October 26, 2020
Found Jennifer Nguyen to be very professional and helpful. She answered all our questions and explained everything to us in a clear manner.
Ms P
October 22, 2020
We had a very eventful meeting with Jessica who explained the entire process of making our wills and the Enduring Power of Attorney (which we already have in place). She also provided us with very useful information regarding distribution of our assets for our grand-children which would give them a clear understanding of their entitlements. All in all we found our experience with Jessica, very enjoyable, informative and satisfying and will have no hesitation in recommending her and the organisation she is employed by, namely Birman & Ride. Thanks once again for the service provided.
Mr and Mrs P
October 21, 2020
Unsure what you need? Answer some quick questions and we’ll help you find a service that meets your needs.