Reviews

Read what 182 of our clients think of our services!

See more of our reviews:
I had a very good experience
Ms W
August 9, 2021
Very friendly and easy to deal with.
Mr C
August 6, 2021
My wife Sonia and I were very impressed with how everything went smooth with our wills. Carolina Latumaliemna was such great lady made us feel completely comfortable with how she explained everything to us. Highly recommend her.
Mr D
August 6, 2021
Very pleased with the service we received. Carolina also mentioned other services provided by Birman & Ride that may be beneficial for us.
Mr and Ms W
July 30, 2021
Preparing my will and enduring power of attorney was made very easy and understandable by Carolina. She was extremely helpful and I valued her advice.
Ms D
July 21, 2021
The process of doing our Wills was very professional. Sriram was very helpful, and made the whole process very easy. All questions were answered and he was very accommodating with our appointment times. I would certainly recommend Perth Wills Centre.
Ms A
July 20, 2021
Friendly and helpful. We thought the use of software and the large screen made the process very clear. A good experience. Sriram was professional and provided good assistance and guidance, which we did appreciate. We would be happy to recommend your company to others.
Mr C and Mr M
July 19, 2021
I found your service excellent. All my questions were answered clearly and the whole process was very easy. I will be recommending you to my friends.
Ms H
July 14, 2021
A very straightforward process for my wife and I. Sriram was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Birman & Ride came recommended from a friend and they didn’t disappoint.
Mr S
July 12, 2021
Very professional in every aspect in doing our wills. Would highly recommend.
Mr and Ms Wade
July 4, 2021
My husband and I were very impressed with Sriram Srikrishnan’s service. Very professional and affordable.
Ms R
June 11, 2021
We were very satisfied with the outcome of our meeting, thanks Sriram.
Ms L
May 30, 2021
I would recommend the Wills and Probate team at Birman & Ride to any other families who are seeking advice and help with these types of legal matters. A couple of years ago my parents were able to get excellent, caring help from Jessica Smith (Lawyer) who listened carefully to how they wanted their estate to be handled. They were made to feel comfortable while the information was gathered and the Wills were professionally prepared in one sitting. After Mum passed away we received further excellent assistance from another young lawyer, Carolina Latumaliemna who gave us advice and kept us informed throughout the whole probate process.
Mr J
May 4, 2021
Great & quick service along with great customer service by Carolina Latumaliemna. Definitely recommended to everyone looking for these services .Staff are extremely helpful with wonderful guidance and had great knowledge. Thanks Carolina and everyone at Birman & Ride for your exceptional service.
Mr Bhullar
May 3, 2021
Very happy with service. Explained very well and easy to understand. Would recommend.
Mr & Ms T
April 23, 2021
Carolina was wonderful, made it so easy and explained everything in simple terms. Highly recommended.
Mr W
April 16, 2021
I had a simple Will made for me by Sriram. Which was inexpensive, and stress free. His service was friendly and professional. I highly recommend their services.
Ms S
April 7, 2021
Great service timely, responsive and extremely helpful. In particular Jennifer who was extremely helpful
Ms O
April 1, 2021
Great professional service received from Jennifer Nguyen. Helped me navigate the legal processes in relation to my Mum’s Estate.
Ms B
April 1, 2021
Fabulous! 5 stars to Lucy and Carolina. I have recommended you to several people.
Ms C
April 1, 2021
We had excellent service from Carolina Latumaliemna. She kept [my friend] and myself always in the loop on what was happening as was very helpful with all our questions and queries. Would highly recommend Carolina to everyone. Many thanks.
Ms L
March 31, 2021
My wife and I are truly indebted to the two ladies, Jennifer and Carolina, who have rendered us with great services. They were both patient, understanding and with great passion towards people like us. We are both over 82 years old.
Mr K
March 28, 2021
Very efficient, friendly, informative and professional. I would gladly give them more business and recommend them to others.
Andrew
March 26, 2021
Very happy with the service I received from your company and from Jennifer. It was quick and easy, and I was kept informed of what was going on.
Mr A
March 16, 2021
Perth Wills Centre provide an excellent service. My interviewer Jennifer was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and informative. Our conversation was open-ended, and emphasis was on MY directions when preparing the Will and not on selling further services. After a short break my Will was prepared for signing, and the very reasonable payment for services was a bonus.
Mr G
February 16, 2021
A professional and efficient service at a reasonable fee and conducted from one side of the world to the other in these strange pandemic times.
Mr R
February 16, 2021
Awesome service, lovely lady. Thank you.
Ms B
February 12, 2021
Jennifer was a fantastic help. She was very empathetic, patient and caring through our process.
Ms C
February 7, 2021
Jennifer made the process of applying for probate very easy for us, explaining everything in a way we could understand and the cost was very reasonable. We would recommend Perth Wills Centre to everyone in a situation where legal advice on wills or probate was needed, and we would definitely recommend Jennifer Nguyen.
Ms S
February 3, 2021
Great service, very helpful
Ms B
February 1, 2021

Our plain-English guide Help with the difficult questions so you can stop procrastinating and make your Will has comprehensive and practical guidance to help you get your affairs in order.